Рынок недвижимости Черногории

  1. Главная
  2. / Рынок недвижимости Черногории
08.01.2018

Рынок недвижимости Черногории снова на подъеме. Ожидается, что цена на жилье в Черногории будет расти в условиях растущего спроса на недвижимость и успешного сектора туризма. В 2017 году средняя цена дома в стране выросла на 4,95%. Это большая разница от падения на 10,18%, которое наблюдалось в то же время в предыдущем году. За последние несколько лет возрос интерес к объектам недвижимости, и ожидается, что интерес будет продолжать расти, так как запускается много новых рейсов со всей Европы. Туризм вырос примерно на 10 процентов в 2016 году, и еще 18 процентов все еще в 2017 году.

Рынок недвижимости Черногории не был защищен от рыночных кризисов в 2008 году. Многие иностранные покупатели понесли убытки, хотя некоторые россияне продолжали приобретать недвижимость на побережье. Цены на жилье снизились на 20-30 процентов в середине 2009 года, однако цена на землю начала расти, поскольку россияне стали искать землю для строительства домов, а не покупать дома сами.

Хотя цены на жилье не вернулись к тому уровню, на котором они были до 2007 года, они, похоже, установились в менее раздутом и более реалистичном диапазоне. Например, квартиры в Которе раньше продавались по цене около 3000 евро за квадратный метр, тогда как сейчас они стоят ближе к 1800-2500 евро за квадратный метр.


Цены определяются доходом от аренды, качеством строительства домов, а также местоположением. Недвижимость на берегу моря сохраняет свою ценность. В целом цены на недвижимость в Черногории по-прежнему считаются очень привлекательными по сравнению с устоявшимися рынками некоторых близлежащих мест.

В 2018 году продолжается интерес со стороны российских и турецких инвесторов к апартаментам и земельным участкам, что также будет способствовать росту цен на недвижимость в перспективе.

Поиск

Real Estate Market In Montenegro

  1. Home
  2. / Real Estate Market In Montenegro
08.01.2018

The price of housing in Montenegro is expected to rise, in the midst of a growing demand for property and a successful tourism sector. In 2017, the average price of a home in the country rose 4.95%. This is a big difference from the drop of 10.18% that was seen at the same time the previous year. There has been an increased interest in properties over the last few years, and interest is expected to continue rising still, as many new flights are being launched from all across Europe. Tourism rose by about 10 percent in 2016, and another 18 percent still in 2017.

The Montenegro housing market was not immune to the market crises in 2008. Many foreign buyers were lost, although some Russians did keep buying. The price of housing declined as far as 20 to 30 percent in the middle of 2009, however, the price of land began to rise as Russians started looking for land to build houses on, rather than buying houses themselves.

While home prices are not back to where they were before 2007, they seem to have settled into a less inflated and more realistic range. For example, apartments in Kotor used to sell for about $3000/square meter, whereas now they go for closer to $1800-2500/square meter. This seems to be the case for the entire market all along the coast.

Prices are determined by obtainable and realistic rental income, the quality of the construction of the homes, as well as location. Properties on the sea front seem to maintain their value, while some overdeveloped places are seeing very small increases in value. Overall, the prices for property in Montenegro are still seen as very attractive compared to the established markets of some of the surrounding locations.

Foreign buyers are largely attracted to Montenegro due to the fat that there are no restrictions placed on them. It is not required to have a foreign lawyer when making purchases in Montenegro, although it is recommended and certainly not a bad idea as all commissions are paid for by the seller of the home! The buyer only needs to pay to notarize the contract, and cover the title transfer tax.

Land is also becoming a popular purchase in Montenegro, due to the government passing a law that allows foreign buyers to automatically get a residency permit once they buy a property. This can be extremely beneficial to those looking to have custom homes built, whether for themselves or to profit from later in some way.

Search